Portavoce M5S Elezioni 2015

Portavoce M5S Elezioni 2015

 

AmbitoSeggiElezioni 2015
Comune19Augusta
Comune16Venaria Reale
Comune16Quarto
Comune13Porto Torres
Comune11Pietraperzia
Comune11Sedriano
Comune7Regione PUGLIA
Comune7Regione CAMPANIA
Comune6Regione LIGURIA
Comune5Regione MARCHE
Comune5Comune di Settimo San Pietro
Comune5Comune di Serradifalco
Comune5Comune di Andria
Comune5Regione TOSCANA
Comune5Regione VENETO
ComuneGela
www.gela5stelle.it
5
ComuneBolzano
m5stellebz@gmail.com
Rudi Rieder
Comunicati Stampa

Maria Teresa Fortini
Comunicati Stampa

Caterina Pifano
Comunicati Stampa

Alberto Filippi
ComunePomigliano D'Arco
www.pomigliano.org
Salvatore Cioffi
salvatore.cioffi@comune.pomiglianodarco.gov.it

Salvatore Esposito
salvatore.esposito@comune.pomiglianodarco.gov.it

Maria Busiello
maria.busiello@comune.pomiglianodarco.gov.it

NOME
ComuneFiliano
Canio Mancuso
canio5stelle@gmail.com

Rosanna Bafundi
inforosanna@tiscali.it

Antonio Santarsiero
misime88@gmail.com

Giovanni Romaniello
giovanni.r64@tiscali.it
ComuneSan Giorgio a Cremano
www.movimentosangiorgio.it
Danilo Roberto Cascone
Pasquale Maiolino
Patrizia Nola
Rosanna Tremante
ComuneTrento
5stelletrento@gmail.com
Paolo Negroni
Comunicati StampaPagina Pubblica

Andrea Maschio
Comunicati StampaPagina Pubblica

Marco Santini
Comunicati Stampa
ComuneDro
dro5stelle@gmail.com
Cinzia Lucin
Comunicati Stampa

Alvaro Tavernini
Comunicati Stampa

Roberto Matteotti
Comunicati Stampa
ComuneSenigallia
simpatizzantimovimento5stellesenigallia.wordpress.com
Marco Bozzi
Riccardo Mandolini
Stefania Martinangeli
ComuneMoncalieri
www.movimento5stellemoncalieri.com
Luca Salvatore
Rita Longhin
Cosimo Ettorre
ComuneRimella
movimento5stelle.rimella@gmail.com
Antonino Curcio
Daniele Piana Minacci
Patrizia Bianchin
ComuneMacerata
www.macerata5stelle.it
Carla Messi
Roberto Cherubini
Marco Alfei
ComuneVenezia
www.grillivenezia.org
info@grillivenezia.orgPagina Pubblica
Elena La Rocca
elena.larocca@comune.venezia.it

Davide Scano
davide.scano@comune.venezia.it

Sara Visman
sara.visman@comune.venezia.it
ComuneOrta di Atella
Rosaria Puoti
Gennaro Giordano
Fabio Di Micco
ComuneCarini
www.carini5stelle.it/
Ambrogio Conigliaro
ambrogioconigliaro@carini5stelle.it

Rosalia Finazzo
liafinazzo@carini5stelle.it

Nome
ComuneFaenza
www.movimento5stellefaenza.it
Massimo Bosi
Maria Maddalena Mengozzi
Andrea Palli
ComuneMerano
Francesca Schir
Comunicati Stampa

Adriana Valle
Comunicati Stampa
ComuneRiva del Garda
rivadelgarda5stelle@gmail.com
Flavio Antonio Prada
Comunicati StampaPagina Pubblica
Andrea Matteotti
Comunicati StampaPagina Pubblica
ComuneMori
mori5stelle@gmail.com
Renzo Colpo
Comunicati Stampa

Nicola Bertolini
Comunicati Stampa
ComuneLaives
Paolo Castelli
Comunicati Stampa

Alberto Dell'Osbel
Comunicati Stampa
ComuneManfredonia
m5smanfredonia.forumfree.it
Gianni Fiore
Massimiliano Ritucci
ComuneRovigo
www.movimento5stellerovigo.it
Antonio Rossini
antonio.rossini@comune.rovigo.it

Ilvaldo Vernelli
ivaldo.vernelli@comune.rovigo.it
ComuneGrumo Nevano
Giuseppe Ricciardi
Carmela Mormile
ComuneEnna
www.enna5stelle.it
Marilina Frattalemi
Davide Solfato
ComuneSestu
www.sestu5stelle.it
Maria Fabiola Cardia
Anna Paola Nioi
ComuneCorsico
m5sparcosudmi.org/corsico
Franca Marchetti
consigliere.marchetti@comune.corsico.mi.it

Manuela Santalucia
consigliere.santalucia@comune.corsico.mi.it
ComuneTrani
www.trani5stelle.it
Antonella Papagni
Luisa Di Lernia
ComuneChieti
www.chieti5stelle.it
Ottavio Argenio
ottavioargenio@gmail.com

Manuela D’Arcangelo
manuela.darcangelo75@gmail.com
ComuneGiugliano in Campania
www.giugliano5stelle.com
Nicola Palma
Vincenzo Risso
ComuneViadana
viadana5stelle.blogspot.it
Alessandro Teveri
Susy Monica Foti
ComuneCesaRaffaele Bencivenga
Amelia Bortone
ComuneAgrigento
www.grilliagrigento.it
Marcello La Scala
Marcella Carlisi
ComuneMantova
movimento5stellemantova.forumfree.it
Michele Annaloro
michele.annaloro@gc.comune.mantova.it

Tommaso Tonelli
tommaso.tonelli@gc.comune.mantova.it
ComuneFermo
www.fermo5stelle.com
Marco Mochi
Mirko Temperini
ComuneBollate
www.movimento5stellebollate.it
Ilenia Lovato
ilenia.lovato@comune.bollate.mi.it

Massimiliano Mantovani
massimiliano.mantovani@comune.bollate.mi.it
ComuneArezzo
www.movimento5stellearezzo.it
Massimo Ricci
Paolo Lepri
ComuneAosta
www.alpvda.org
Luca Giuseppe Lotto
Patrizia Pradelli
RegioneUMBRIA
www.m5sumbria.it
Maria Grazia Carbonari
mariagrazia.carbonari@alumbria.it

Andrea Liberati
andrea.liberati@alumbria.it
ComuneRovereto
rovereto5stelle@gmail.com
Paolo Vergnano
Comunicati StampaPagina Pubblica
ComuneLavis
5stellelavis@gmail.com
Sarah Pilati
Comunicati Stampa
ComuneAla
mailto:ala5stelle@gmail.com
Angelo Trainotti
Comunicati Stampa
ComuneSalornoAlessandro Rizzone
Comunicati Stampa
ComunePedara
Nuccio Tropi
cons.nuccio.tropi@pec.comune.pedara.ct.it
ComunePietrasanta
Michele Lari
ComuneGagliano del Capo
Francesco Ciardo
ciccio.ciardo@libero.it
ComuneCasalnuovo di Napoli
Christian Cerbone
ComunePortogruaro
Claudio Fagotto
claudio.fagotto@comune.portogruaro.ve.it
ComuneCastelfranco Veneto
Andrea Bambace
ComuneQuartu Sant'Elena
Guido Sbandi
ComuneAlbano Laziale
1
ComuneIspica
Gianluca Genovese
consigliere.roccuzzo@comune.ispica.it
ComuneBitetto
Ernesto Danilo Colonna
ComuneSamarate
Stefano Provasio
ComuneSanluri
Luigi Pilloni
ComuneSan Nicola La Strada
Federico de Matteis
Federico de Matteis
ComuneSan Vito dei Normanni
Marco Ruggiero.
ComuneSaronno
Davide Vanzulli
d.vanzulli@comune.saronno.va.it
ComuneLecco
info@lecco5stelle.org
Massimo Riva
ComuneLonato del Garda
Rossella Magazza
ComuneSeregno
Mario Nava
consigliere.nava@pec.it
ComuneLoreto
Paolo Serenelli
ComuneCologno Monzese
cologno5stelle@gmail.com
Monica Motta
ComuneMaglie
Antonio Izzo
ComuneSpresiano
Desi Chinellato
ComuneAltamura
Pietro Masi
ComuneTremestieri Etneo
Domenico Di Guardo
ComuneCurtatone
Filippini Fausto
ComuneValenza
Mario Cresta
ComuneVellezzo Bellini
Mario Panettieri
mario.panettieri@comune.vellezzobellini.pv.it
ComuneMariglianella
Leopoldo Esposito
arch.leoesposito@libero.it
ComuneMarsala
Aldo Fulvio Rodriquez
rodriquez.aldo@comune.marsala.tp.it
ComuneMatera
Antonio Materdomini
ComuneViareggio
Anna Maria Pacilio
ComuneVigevano
info@vigevano5stelle.it
Luca Mazzola
ComuneVizzolo Predabissi
Laura Lui
ComuneVoghera
Caterina Grimaldi
ComuneDolo
Appio Antonelli
ComuneFondi
Appio Antonelli
ComuneCasamassima
Nicola Caravella
nicola.caravella@comune.casamassima.ba.it
ComuneMarigliano
Capasso Francesco
ComuneMontalbano Jonico
Vincenzo Rago
enzorago@libero.it
ComuneBronte
Valeria Franco
ComuneMugnano di Napoli
Umberto Zucconelli
ComuneNuoro
Lai Salvatore
ComuneCapurso
Elia Mario
m.elia@comune.capurso.bari.it
ComuneParabiago
Christian Vitali
christian.vitali@comune.parabiago.mi.it
ComuneSan Giovanni La Punta
Rainone Giuseppina
ComuneZagarolo
Paolo Pacifici
paolo.pacifici@comunedizagarolo.it
ComuneComune di Ercolano
Cozzolino Gennaro
gennaro.cozzolino@comune.ercolano.na.itPagina Pubblica

 

 

Related Articles